• Users Online: 74
  • Print this page
  • Email this page

  Editorial Board

CHIEF PATRON

Mr. Kamalkishor N Kadam
Chancellor
MGM Institute of Health Sciences (Deemed to be University)
Sector – 1, Kamothe, Navi Mumbai – 410 209,
Maharashtra, India.
Mob: +91 9890195550
Email: chancellor@mgmuhs.com, knk1945@rediffmail.com,


PATRONS

Dr. Sudhir N Kadam
Medical Director
MGM Medical College and Hospital  
Sector – 1, Kamothe, Navi Mumbai – 410 209,
Maharashtra, India.
Mobile No: +91 9820138937
Email: sudhirkadam1947@gmail.com

Dr. Pandurang M Jadhav
Vice Chairman
Mahatma Gandhi Mission Trust
MGM Medical College and Hospital
N-6, CIDCO Aurangabad-431003,
Maharashtra, India.
Mobile No.: +91 9822045384
Email: drpmjadhav@redffmail.com,trusteemgm@gmail.com


Dr. Shashank D Dalvi
Vice Chancellor
MGM Institute of Health Sciences
(Deemed to be University)
Sector – 1, Kamothe, Navi Mumbai – 410 209,
Maharashtra, India.
Mobile No.: +91 9422202126
Email: vc@mgmuhs.com,shashank.dalvi@gmail.com

Dr. Nitin N. Kadam
Professor
Department of Pediatrics
MGM Medical College and Hospital
Sector – 1, Kamothe, Navi Mumbai – 410 209,
Maharashtra, India.
Mobile No.: +91 9820044082
Email: dr_nnkadm@yahoo.com, coe@mgmuhs.com

EDITOR-IN-CHIEF

Dr. Sushil Kumar
Professor & Head
Department of Obstetrics and Gynecology
MGM Medical College & Hospital
Sector – 1, Kamothe, Navi Mumbai – 410 209,
Maharashtra, India.
Mobile No.: +91 9168199399
Email: cdrsushilkumar@rediffmail.com


EMERITUS EDITOR

Dr. Shibban K. Kaul, MS, MCH, FIACS
Professor
Department of Cardiovascular & Thoracic Surgery
MGM Medical College and Hospital  
Sector – 1, Kamothe, Navi Mumbai – 410 209,
Maharashtra, India.
Mobile No: +91 9167352353
Email: shibban_k@yahoo.co.in


Executive Advisory Board

Dr. Ajit Shroff
Medical Director
MGM Medical College & Hospital
N-6 CIDCO, Aurangabad -431003
Maharashtra, India.
Mobile No.: +91 9225304660
Email: deanaurangabad@mgmuhs.com

Dr. Bani Bandana Ganguly
Head Geneticist
MGM New Bombay Hospital
Department of Genetics
Plot no - 35, Sector 3, Vashi Navi Mumbai- - 400703
Maharashtra India.
Mobile No.: +91 9869214680
Email: mgmgeneticlab@yahoo.com

Dr. G. S. Narshetty
Dean
MGM Medical College and Hospital
Sector – 1, Kamothe, Navi Mumbai – 410 209
Maharashtra India.
Mobile No.: +91- 9869016860
Email: mgmmcnb@gmail.com, deanmumbai@mgmuhs.com

Dr S.R. Salunke
Former WHO Director
502, Kunal-Ozone Shivaji Nagar
Pune-411005, Maharashtra
Mobile No.: +91 9689907636
Email: subhashsalunke19@gmail.com

Dr. Nivritti G. Patil
Professor and Senior Adviser
Department of Surgery  
Li Ka Shing Faculty of Medicine,
The University of Hong Kong,
Mobile No.: +852 94764706
E-mail: ngpatil@hku.hk

Professor NK Ganguly
Advisor
Translational Health Science & Technology Institute (THSTI)
NCR Biotech Science Cluster
3rd Milestone, Faridabad- Gurgaon Expressway,
PO box # 04, Faridabad, Haryana.
Mobile No.: + 91 9968 370 662
Email: nkganguly@nii.res.in

Dr. Prasanta K Ghosh
Former Adviser
Department of Biotechnology
Ministry of Science and Technology Government of India
Presently Managing Partner
Sompradip Publishers and Consultants (Publishers and Consultants in Biotechnology)
Block C2B, Flat 5A, Janakpuri, New Delhi-110058, India,
Mobile No: + 91 9958535335
Email: gprasanta2008@gmail.com

Professor Ramesh C Deka
Vice Chancellor
Assam DownTown University
Sankar Madhab Path, Gandhi Nagar
Panikhaiti Guwahati, Assam, Guwahati
Pincode: 781026
Tel no. (0361) 7110711
Mobile No.: +91 9810663435
Email: rcdeka1@gmail.com

Dr. Chander P. Puri
Former Pro-Vice Chancellor
MGM Institute of Health Sciences
(Deemed to be University)
Sector – 1, Kamothe, Navi Mumbai – 410 209,
Maharashtra, India.
Mobile: + 91 9820214802
Email: chander.puri@rediffmail.com

Professor Ronald M Harden
General Secretary
Association for Medical Education in Europe (AMEE)
12 Airlie Place Dundee DD 1 4 H J,
Scotland UK
Email: r.m.harden@dundee.ac.uk  
Tel: +44(0)1382 381953

Professor Dr. Seyed Ehtesham Hasnain
Vice Chancallor
Jamia Hamdard Deemed to be University
Accredited by NAAC in “A” Grade
Hamdard Nagar, New Delhi – 110 062
Email: sehiitd@gmail.com
Tel: 011-2605962   

Dr Shridhar Dwivedi
Senior Consult – Cardiologist
National Heart Institute
49-50, East of Kailash, New Delhi: 110065.
Email:  shridhar.dwivedi@gmail.com, Shridhar_dwivedi@yahoo.com;
Mobile No.: +91  9818929659

Dr Vishwa Mohan Katoch
NASI-ICMR Chair at
Rajasthan University of Health Sciences (RUHS), Jaipur
President
Jawaharlal Institute of Postgraduate Medical and Research (JIPMER)
Puduchery
B-16, Opposite Baraf Khana, Govind Marg
Raja Park Jaipur- 302004, Rajasthan, India
Email: vishwamohankatoch18@gmail.com
Mobile: +91 9910053701

Dr. Prem Nath Dogra
Professor & Head
Department of Urology
All India Institute of Medical Sciences
Ansari Nagar, New Delhi- 110029, India
Email: premnathdogra@gmail.com
Mob: +91 9810600909


Editorial Review Board

Dr Alaka Deshpande

Former Professor & Head
Department of Medicine
Grant Medical College & Sir JJ Group Hospitals
Mumbai, Maharashtra, India
Mobile No: +91 9869 168 886
Email: alakadeshpande@rediffmail.com

Dr. Amrita Desai
Medical Oncologist
Department of Oncology
CMH-OHSU Knight Cancer Collaborative OHSU,
2111 Exchange St, Astoria, OR 97103 USA
Phone: +1 503-338-4085
Mobile No.: 617-794-7582
E-mail: desaia@ohsu.edu

Prof C V Raghuveer
Pro Vice-Chancellor
Yenepoya Deemed to be University
Deralakatte, Manglore – 575018
Karnatka, India
Mobile No.: +91 9845383092.
Email: raghuveer.rao3@gmail.com

Dr. G. D. Jindal
Professor & Head  
Department of Biotechnology
MGM College of Engineering &Technology
Sector – 1, Kamothe, Navi Mumbai – 410 209
Maharashtra, India.
Mobile No.: +91 9322275221
Email: jd.jindal@gmail.com

Dr. Kuldip R. Salgotra
Director & Professor (Ortho) &
Medical Superintendent
MGM Hospital
Sector – 1, Kamothe, Navi Mumbai – 410 209
Maharashtra, India
Mobile No.: +91-9702297447
Email: krsalgotra@rediffmail.com

Dr. Linda L. Wright
Deputy Director
Center for Research for Mothers Children at the
Eunice Kennedy Shriver
National Institute of Child Health and Human Development (NICHD)
6100 Executive Blvd Room 2A01C, MSC 7510
Bethesda , Md 20892-7510, USA
Mobile No.: +91
Email: wright1@mail.nih.gov  

Dr. N. Abidi
Professor & Head
Department of Opthalmology
MGM Medical College,
Sector-1, Kamothe,
Navi Mumbai-410209,
Maharashtra, India.
Mobile: +91 9594981644
Email: naheed100@yahoo.com

Dr Patricia L Hibberd
Professor of Pediatrics
Harward Medical School
Chief, Division of Global Health
Department of Pediatrics
Massachusetts General Hospital
55 Fruit Street, Boston, MA02114
Tel: 617-726-2000
Email phibberd@partners.org

Dr Pawan K Singal
Professor of Physiology
Director
Institute of Cardiovascular Sciences
St. Boniface Research Centre, R 3022-351 Tache Av
Winnipeg MB Canada, R2H2A6
Email: psingal@sbrc.ca  
Tel No.: 204-2353421

Dr. Prabha Dasila
Principal
MGM New Bombay College of Nursing
Sector – 1, Kamothe,
Navi Mumbai – 410 209, Maharashtra, India
Mobile No: +91-9869 582 830
Email: prabhadasila@gmail.com

Dr Prakash Doke
Ex- Medical Superintendent
MGM Hospital,
Plot no- 51, Sai Krupa Society
Shridhar Nagar, Dhankwadi
Pune- 411 043, Maharashtra, India.
Mobile No: +91 9594 941 448
Email: prakash.doke@gmail.com

Dr. Pravin Suryawanshi
Professor and Head
Department of Surgery
MGM Medical College and Hospital
N6, CIDCO, Aurangabad-431003, Maharashtra, India
Mobile No.: +91-9764999449
Email: drspravin22@gmail.com

Dr. Radhey Sham Sharma
Head, Scientist-G &
Senior Deputy Director General
Division of Reproductive Biology, Maternal & Child Health
Indian Council of Medical Research
Ansari Nagar, New Delhi- 110029, India.
Mobile No: +91 9891052057
Email: radheyss@gmail.com
Tel: 011 -2658 96 47 / 2658 92 70

Dr. Rajani Mullerpatan
Director
MGM School of Physiotherapy
Sector – 1, Kamothe, Navi Mumbai – 410 209
Maharashtra, India
Mobile No: +91 -9920048476
Email: rajani.kanade@gmail.com; mgmschoolofphysitherapy@gmail.com

Dr. Rajesh B. Goel
Registrar
MGM Institute of Health Sciences
(Deemed to be University)
Sector – 1, Kamothe, Navi Mumbai – 410 209,
Maharashtra, India.
Mobile No: +91- 9820362185
Email: rbg1971@gmail.com; registrar@mgmuhs.com

Dr. Raman P. Yadav
Professor
Department of Medical Biotechnology
MGM School of Biomedical Sciences &
Technical Director
MGMIHS OMICS Research Center
Central Research Laboratory
MGM Institute of Health Sciences
(Deemed to be University)
Sector – 1, Kamothe, Navi Mumbai – 410 209, Maharashtra, India
Mobile No: + 91 9987036408
Email: raman.yadav@mgmmumbai.ac.in

Dr Robert E Garfield
Professor & Head
Department of Obstetrics & Gynecology
St. Joseph’s Hospital and Medical Center,
Downtown Campus at TGEN, 445 N 5th Street
Phoenix, Arizona 85004, USA
Phone: (602) 406-8354, Fax: (602) 798-0528
Email: robert.garfield@dignityhealth.edu

Dr. Robert Van Deursen
Professor
School of Healthcare Studies
2F14, Cardigan House Heath Park Campus
Cardiff University, Cardiff, CF14 4XN
United Kingdom
Tel: +44 (0)29 206 87687
Email: vanDeursenR@cardiff.ac.uk

Dr. Sabita M. Ram
Director Research
MGM Institute of Health Sciences
(Deemed to be University)
Sector – 1, Kamothe, Navi Mumbai – 410 209  
Maharashtra, India
Mobile No: + 91 9821027613
Email:  drsabita53@gmail.com

Dr. Satish K. Gupta
Emeritus Scientist & J.C. Bose Fellow
Former Deputy Director, National Institute of Immunology
Reproductive Cell Biology Laboratory,
National Institute of Immunology
Aruna Asaf Ali Marg, New Delhi-110 067
Tel: 011-26741249, Fax 011-26742125
E-mail: skgupta@nii.ac.in

Dr Shafaat Husain Talib
Professor & Head
Department of General Medicine
MGM Medical College & Hospital
N-6, CIDCO, Aurangabad-431003, Maharashtra India.
Mobile No: +91 7875127786
Email: sftalib@gmail.com

Dr. Virinder K Moudgil
President & CEO
Lawrence Technological University
21000 West Ten Mile Road
Southfield, MI. 48075 1058
1.800 CALL LTU
Tel: 248-204-2000
Email: president@ltu.edu

Dr. Swati S. Shiradkar
Professor & Head,
Department of Obstetrics and Gynecology,
MGM Medical College and Hospital,
N-6, CIDCO, Aurangabad-431003
Maharashtra India.
Mobile No: +91 9890898078
Email: swati.shiradkar@gmail.com

Dr. Manodeep Sen
Professor
Department of Microbiology
Dr. Ram Manohar Lohia Institute of Medical Sciences
Vibhuti Khand, Gomatinagar, Lucknow
Mobile No: +91 9839446858 / 7355617175
Email: sen_manodeep6@yahoo.com

Dr. Vinay Kumar
Associate Professor
Department of Biotechnology
P.E.S's Modern College
Ganeshkhind, Pune - 411 010
Maharashtra, India.
Mobile No: +91 9767839708
Email: vinaymalik123@gmail.com

Dr. Gajanan Dattatray Velhal
Professor and Head,
Department of Community Medicine
Seth G S Medical College & KEM Hospital
Parel, Mumbai - 400 012, Maharashtra, India.
Mobile No: + 91 9920446233
E-mail: vgajanan@rediffmail.com, gdvelhal@gmail.com


Dr. Musti V Krishnasastry
Scientist G
National Centre for Cell science
SPP University Campus
Ganeshkhind Road, Pune- 411007, Maharashtra, India
Tel: 020-25708000
Email: mvksastry@yahoo.com

About the journal